top of page



Games will be played on a weekend Friday Saturday or Sunday which is ever is best for both players time control 60 minutes + 15 seconds. on Lichess.  entries will be taken up till Wednesday 27th Jan 2021.

Adam Tyton

Julian Clissold

Paul Doherty

Ian Lamb

Arpad Busznyak

William Fairclough

Andrew Beavan

Mike Houlston

Bryony Eccleston

Mike Swift

Gary Cresswell

Graham Ash

Rowan Eccleston

Lewis Sheehy

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page