top of page



Magnus Carlsen will be joined by Fabiano Caruana, Ding Liren, Ian Nepomniachtchi, Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, Anish Giri, Hikaru Nakamura and Alireza Firouzja when the Magnus Carlsen Invitational starts one week today on Saturday April 18th. We’re all set for 16 days of non-stop top-level action, with the players battling it out for a $250,000 prize fund, including a $70,000 top prize.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page